• Decrease font size
  • Reset font size to default
  • Increase font size
Home Jail Information

Cook County Inmate Roster

Updated 09/16/2014

Steven Anishnabie, Aitkin County Jail

Cameron Anderson, Lake County Jail

Reni Dahmen, Lake County Jail

Deborah Deschampe, Lake County Jail

Miles Conrad, Lake County Jail

Wayne Olson, Lake County Jail

Anthony Poyirier, Cook County Jail

Austin Oullis, Cook County Jail

Jonathan Neitzke, Lake County Jail


















Visiting Hours:

Sunday - 1:30 to 3:00pm and 6:30 to 8:30pm
Tuesday - 6:30 to 8:30pm
Wednesday - 6:30 to 8:30pm

To leave a message for an inmate, call 218-387-3124.


Sheriff's Office

Leif Lunde
Chief Deputy
Ben Hallberg
Cook County Law
Enforcement Center
143 Gunflint Trl
Grand Marais, MN  55604



DIAL 911 For Emergencies


Feedback Form
Customer Feedback